Unsere Team
Geschäftsführung
Name Position E-Mail Telefon
Ing. Liselotte Vazansky Geschäftsführung lv@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-16
Ing. Rudolf Vazansky Geschäftsführung rv@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-42
Mag. Ing. Michael Vazansky Geschäftsführung mv@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-722
Beratung Herde
Name Position E-Mail Telefon
Reinhard Hiebl Produktberater hiebl@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-34
Erwin Gsöllpointner Produktberater gsoellpointner@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-36
Friedrich Gmeiner Beratung und Planung gmeiner@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-41
Franz Kloiber Produktberater kloiber@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-14
Office
Name Position E-Mail Telefon
Victoria Angerer Sekretariat office@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-0
Tina Gsöllpointner Sekretariat office@gast.co.at  +43 (7252) 72301-0
Technik Metallbearbeitung
Name Position E-Mail Telefon
Norbert Pissermayr Technik pissermayr@gast.co.at +43 (7252) 72301-31
Achim Bekoli Technik bekoli@gast.co.at +43 (7252) 72301-29
Gastronomie
Name Position E-Mail Telefon
Josef Postlmayr Gastronomieeinrichtung postlmayr@gast.co.at +43 (7252) 72301-17
Einkauf
Name Position E-Mail Telefon
Günther Ritzinger Einkauf ritzinger@gast.co.at +43 (7252) 72301-23
Buchhaltung
Name Position E-Mail Telefon
Veronika Mitteramskogler Buchhaltung mitteramskogler@gast.co.at +43 (7252) 72301-15